Entertainment Schedule

Fireside hosts entertainment daily. Stop by to enjoy a great meal, good drinks, and live music any time, or view our entertainment schedule below to make sure you don't miss anything!

Upcoming Events

Sun, February 26
  • Sun, February 26
    Bobby G



Wed, March 1
  • Wed, March 1
    Trivia Nite



Thu, March 2
  • Thu, March 2
    Tommy Sheehan



Fri, March 3
  • Fri, March 3
    Beau Paris



Sat, March 4
  • Sat, March 4
    Beau Paris



Sun, March 5
  • Sun, March 5
    Bobby G



Wed, March 8
  • Wed, March 8
    Trivia Nite



Thu, March 9
  • Thu, March 9
    Brian Weeks



Fri, March 10
  • Fri, March 10
    Perfect Crime



Sat, March 11
  • Sat, March 11
    Major Disturbance



Sun, March 12
  • Sun, March 12
    Bobby G



Wed, March 15
  • Wed, March 15
    Trivia Nite



Thu, March 16
  • Thu, March 16
    Kevin Haverty



Fri, March 17
  • Fri, March 17
    Tom Pittman



Sat, March 18
  • Sat, March 18
    Tom Pittman



Sun, March 19
  • Sun, March 19
    Bobby G



Wed, March 22
  • Wed, March 22
    Trivia Nite



Thu, March 23
  • Thu, March 23
    Ted Solovicos



Fri, March 24
  • Fri, March 24
    Robby Barton



Sat, March 25
  • Sat, March 25
    Robby Barton



Sun, March 26
  • Sun, March 26
    Bobby G



Questions?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.