Entertainment Schedule

Fireside hosts entertainment daily. Stop by to enjoy a great meal, good drinks, and live music any time, or view our entertainment schedule below to make sure you don't miss anything!

Upcoming Events

Wed, May 4
  • Wed, May 4
    TRIVIA NITE



Thu, May 5
  • Thu, May 5
    BRIAN WEEKS



Fri, May 6
  • Fri, May 6
    Robby Barton Band



Sat, May 7
  • Sat, May 7
    Robby Barton Band



Wed, May 11
  • Wed, May 11
    TRIVIA NITE



Thu, May 12
  • Thu, May 12
    TOMMY SHEEHAN



Fri, May 13
  • Fri, May 13
    TBA



Sat, May 14
  • Sat, May 14
    TBA



Wed, May 18
  • Wed, May 18
    TRIVIA NITE



Thu, May 19
  • Thu, May 19
    JOE MACK



Fri, May 20
  • Fri, May 20
    Spare Change



Sat, May 21
  • Sat, May 21
    Spare Change



Wed, May 25
  • Wed, May 25
    TRIVIA NITE



Thu, May 26
  • Thu, May 26
    JUST JOE



Fri, May 27
  • Fri, May 27
    TOM PITTMAN



Sat, May 28
  • Sat, May 28
    TOM PITTMAN



Questions?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.