Entertainment Schedule

Fireside hosts entertainment daily. Stop by to enjoy a great meal, good drinks, and live music any time, or view our entertainment schedule below to make sure you don't miss anything!

Upcoming Events

Thu, February 26
Randy Hawkes
7:00 pm
Fri, February 27
Tom Pittman
9:00 pm
Sat, February 28
Tom Pittman
9:00 pm
Tue, March 3
Traditional Irish Music
Thu, March 5
Ted From Britannica
7:00 pm
Fri, March 6
White Noise
9:00 pm
Sat, March 7
White Noise
9:00 pm
Tue, March 10
Traditional Irish Music
Thu, March 12
Tom Sheehan
7:00 pm
Fri, March 13
Jenny Lynn Band
9:00 pm
Sat, March 14
Mystic River Band
9:00 pm
Tue, March 17
Traditional Irish Music
Thu, March 19
Searching For Clarity
7:00 pm
Fri, March 20
Robby Barton Band
9:00 pm
Sat, March 21
Robby Barton Band
9:00 pm
Tue, March 24
Traditional Irish Music
Thu, March 26
Wooden Soul
7:00 pm
February  2015
MTWTFSS
 1
23
Events on Tue, February 3
  • Tue, February 3
    Traditional Irish Music
45
Events on Thu, February 5
  • Thu, February 5
    Tom Collins
    7:00 pm
6
Events on Fri, February 6
  • Fri, February 6
    One Fine Mess
    9:00 pm
7
Events on Sat, February 7
  • Sat, February 7
    One Fine Mess
    9:00 pm
8
910
Events on Tue, February 10
  • Tue, February 10
    Traditional Irish Music
1112
Events on Thu, February 12
  • Thu, February 12
    Brian Weeks
    7:00 pm
13
Events on Fri, February 13
  • Fri, February 13
    George Willims Band
    9:00 pm
14
Events on Sat, February 14
  • Sat, February 14
    Geroge Williams Band
    9:00 pm
15
1617
Events on Tue, February 17
  • Tue, February 17
    Traditional Irish Music
1819
Events on Thu, February 19
  • Thu, February 19
    Joe Mack
    7:00 pm
20
Events on Fri, February 20
  • Fri, February 20
    Beau Paris
    9:00 pm
21
Events on Sat, February 21
  • Sat, February 21
    Beau Paris
    9:00 pm
22
2324
Events on Tue, February 24
  • Tue, February 24
    Traditional Irish Music
2526
Events on Thu, February 26
  • Thu, February 26
    Randy Hawkes
    7:00 pm
27
Events on Fri, February 27
  • Fri, February 27
    Tom Pittman
    9:00 pm
28
Events on Sat, February 28
  • Sat, February 28
    Tom Pittman
    9:00 pm
 

Questions?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.