Entertainment Schedule

Fireside hosts entertainment daily. Stop by to enjoy a great meal, good drinks, and live music any time, or view our entertainment schedule below to make sure you don't miss anything!

Upcoming Events

Wed, September 2
TRIVIA NITE
7:00 pm
Thu, September 3
GLEN RIDOSH
7:00 pm
Fri, September 4
SPAIR CHANGE
9:00 pm
Sat, September 5
SPAIR CHANGE
9:00 pm
Wed, September 9
TRIVIA NITE
7:00 pm
Thu, September 10
BRIAN WEEKS
7:00 pm
Fri, September 11
MYSTIC RIVER BAND
9:00 pm
Sat, September 12
MYSTIC RIVER BAND
9:00 pm
Wed, September 16
TRIVIA NITE
7:00 pm
Thu, September 17
RALLY PROJECT
7:00 pm
Fri, September 18
ONE FINE MESS
9:00 pm
Sat, September 19
T B A
9:00 pm
Wed, September 23
TRIVIA NITE
7:00 pm
Thu, September 24
BRIAN WEEKS
7:00 pm
Fri, September 25
TOM PITTMAN
9:00 pm
Sat, September 26
TOM PITTMAN
9:00 pm
August  2015
MTWTFSS
 1
Events on Sat, August 1
  • Sat, August 1
    KIND SOUL
    9:00 pm
2
345
Events on Wed, August 5
  • Wed, August 5
    TRIVIA NITE
    7:30 pm
6
Events on Thu, August 6
  • Thu, August 6
    JOE MACK
    7:00 pm
7
Events on Fri, August 7
  • Fri, August 7
    JENNY LYNN BAND
    9:00 pm
89
101112
Events on Wed, August 12
  • Wed, August 12
    TRIVIA NITE
    7:00 pm
13
Events on Thu, August 13
  • Thu, August 13
    TOM SHEEHAN
    7:00 pm
14
Events on Fri, August 14
  • Fri, August 14
    WHITE NOISE
    9:00 pm
15
Events on Sat, August 15
  • Sat, August 15
    WHITE NOISE
    9:00 pm
16
171819
Events on Wed, August 19
  • Wed, August 19
    TRIVA NITE
    7:00 pm
2021
Events on Fri, August 21
  • Fri, August 21
    BEAU PARIS
    9:00 pm
22
Events on Sat, August 22
  • Sat, August 22
    BEAU PARIS
    9:00 pm
23
242526
Events on Wed, August 26
  • Wed, August 26
    TRIVA NITE
    7:00 pm
27
Events on Thu, August 27
  • Thu, August 27
    ALAN BUREAU
    7:00 pm
28
Events on Fri, August 28
  • Fri, August 28
    TOM PITTMAN
    9:00 pm
29
Events on Sat, August 29
  • Sat, August 29
    TOM PITTMAN
    9:00 pm
30
31 

Questions?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.