Entertainment Schedule

Fireside hosts entertainment daily. Stop by to enjoy a great meal, good drinks, and live music any time, or view our entertainment schedule below to make sure you don't miss anything!

Upcoming Events

Fri, March 27
Tom Pittman
9:00 pm
Sat, March 28
Tom Pittman
9:00 pm
Tue, March 31
Traditional Irish Music
Tue, April 7
Traditional Irish Music
Tue, April 14
Traditional Irish Music
Tue, April 21
Traditional Irish Music
March  2015
MTWTFSS
 1
23
Events on Tue, March 3
  • Tue, March 3
    Traditional Irish Music
45
Events on Thu, March 5
  • Thu, March 5
    Ted From Britannica
    7:00 pm
6
Events on Fri, March 6
  • Fri, March 6
    White Noise
    9:00 pm
7
Events on Sat, March 7
  • Sat, March 7
    White Noise
    9:00 pm
8
910
Events on Tue, March 10
  • Tue, March 10
    Traditional Irish Music
1112
Events on Thu, March 12
  • Thu, March 12
    Tom Sheehan
    7:00 pm
13
Events on Fri, March 13
  • Fri, March 13
    Jenny Lynn Band
    9:00 pm
14
Events on Sat, March 14
  • Sat, March 14
    Mystic River Band
    9:00 pm
15
1617
Events on Tue, March 17
  • Tue, March 17
    Traditional Irish Music
1819
Events on Thu, March 19
  • Thu, March 19
    Searching For Clarity
    7:00 pm
20
Events on Fri, March 20
  • Fri, March 20
    Robby Barton Band
    9:00 pm
21
Events on Sat, March 21
  • Sat, March 21
    Robby Barton Band
    9:00 pm
22
2324
Events on Tue, March 24
  • Tue, March 24
    Traditional Irish Music
2526
Events on Thu, March 26
  • Thu, March 26
    Wooden Soul
    7:00 pm
27
Events on Fri, March 27
  • Fri, March 27
    Tom Pittman
    9:00 pm
28
Events on Sat, March 28
  • Sat, March 28
    Tom Pittman
    9:00 pm
29
3031
Events on Tue, March 31
  • Tue, March 31
    Traditional Irish Music
 

Questions?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.