Entertainment Schedule

Fireside hosts entertainment daily. Stop by to enjoy a great meal, good drinks, and live music any time, or view our entertainment schedule below to make sure you don't miss anything!

Upcoming Events

Fri, October 20
  • Fri, October 20
    33 Northside



Sat, October 21
  • Sat, October 21
    Among the Living



Wed, October 25
  • Wed, October 25
    TRIVIA NITE



Thu, October 26
  • Thu, October 26
    BRIAN WEEKS



Fri, October 27
  • Fri, October 27
    Tom Pittman



Sun, October 29
  • Sun, October 29
    BOBBY G



Wed, November 1
  • Wed, November 1
    TRIVIA NITE



Thu, November 2
  • Thu, November 2
    Tom Sheehan



Fri, November 3
  • Fri, November 3
    George Williams



Sun, November 5
  • Sun, November 5
    BOBBY G



Wed, November 8
  • Wed, November 8
    TRIVIA NITE



Thu, November 9
  • Thu, November 9
    Brian Weeks



Fri, November 10
  • Fri, November 10
    Full Circle



Sun, November 12
  • Sun, November 12
    BOBBY G



Wed, November 15
  • Wed, November 15
    TRIVIA NITE



Thu, November 16
  • Thu, November 16
    Alan Bureau



Fri, November 17
  • Fri, November 17
    Perfect Crime



Sat, November 18
  • Sat, November 18
    Major Disturbance



Questions?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.