Entertainment Schedule

Fireside hosts entertainment daily. Stop by to enjoy a great meal, good drinks, and live music any time, or view our entertainment schedule below to make sure you don't miss anything!

Upcoming Events

Wed, July 27
  • Wed, July 27
    TRIVIA NITE



Thu, July 28
  • Thu, July 28
    BRIAN WEEKS



Fri, July 29
  • Fri, July 29
    NITE FLITE



Sat, July 30
  • Sat, July 30
    NITE FLITE



Sun, July 31
  • Sun, July 31
    BOBBY G



Wed, August 3
  • Wed, August 3
    TRIVIA NITE



Thu, August 4
  • Thu, August 4
    JUST JOE



Fri, August 5
  • Fri, August 5
    BEAU PARIS



Sat, August 6
  • Sat, August 6
    BEAU PARIS



Sun, August 7
  • Sun, August 7
    BOBBY G



Wed, August 10
  • Wed, August 10
    TRIVIA NITE



Thu, August 11
  • Thu, August 11
    ALAN BUREAU



Fri, August 12
  • Fri, August 12
    SPARE CHANGE



Sat, August 13
  • Sat, August 13
    SPARE CHANGE



Sun, August 14
  • Sun, August 14
    BOBBY G



Wed, August 17
  • Wed, August 17
    TRIVIA NITE



Thu, August 18
  • Thu, August 18
    KEVIN HAVERTY



Fri, August 19
  • Fri, August 19
    MYSTIC RIVER BAND



Sat, August 20
  • Sat, August 20
    MYSTIC RIVER BAND



Sun, August 21
  • Sun, August 21
    BOBBY G



Wed, August 24
  • Wed, August 24
    TRIVIA NITE



Thu, August 25
  • Thu, August 25
    TED SOLOVICOS



Questions?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.